Emilie Genin

Affiliated member Université de Bordeaux Institut des Sciences Moléculaires [...]

Emilie Genin2022-10-18T15:41:02+00:00

Changhong Cao

Regular member McGill University Mechanical engineering (514) 398-5671 changhong.cao@mcgill.ca [...]

Changhong Cao2022-06-17T18:24:31+00:00

Jacopo Profili

Associate membre Laval University Mining, metallurgy and materials engineering [...]

Jacopo Profili2022-04-20T13:29:55+00:00

Yuan Fang

Affiliated member Soochow University Functional Nano & Soft Materials [...]

Yuan Fang2022-02-21T20:41:04+00:00

Nhat Truong Nguyen

Regular member Concordia University Chemical and Materials Engineering (514) [...]

Nhat Truong Nguyen2022-05-10T13:36:54+00:00

Yixiang Wang

Regular member McGill University Food Science and Agricultural Chemistry [...]

Yixiang Wang2021-04-23T15:30:36+00:00

Xia Li

Regular member Concordia University Chemical and Materials Engineering (514) [...]

Xia Li2021-03-25T14:17:18+00:00

Philippe Dauphin Ducharme

Regular member Université de Sherbrooke Chemistry (819) 821-7823 philippe.dauphin.ducharme@usherbrooke.ca [...]

Philippe Dauphin Ducharme2022-03-30T17:24:11+00:00

Davide Brambilla

Regular member Université de Montréal Faculty of Pharmacy (514) [...]

Davide Brambilla2020-05-01T16:07:45+00:00